HOA Board & Committees

As of January 1, 2016 Cameron Creek/Cameron Park is managed by Community Management Associates. 

CMA :  Please contact Greg Wozniak (gwozniak@cmacommunities.com)

Ph: 404-835-9125 Fax: 404-835-9200 for inquiries and emergencies.

Homeowner Account Login


Monthly Meetings held every 2nd Monday of each month at the Clubhouse. 

2017 Cameron Glen HOA Board of Directors

President: David Millard (President.CGHOA@gmail.com)

Vice President: Lynn Eaton (VicePresident.CGHOA@gmail.com)

Treasurer: Curt Hersey (Treasurer.CGHOA@gmail.com)

Secretary: Jan Keown (Secretary.CGHOA@gmail.com)

Assistant Secretary: Buddy Bell (AssistantSecretary.CGHOA@gmail.com)

**For contact information please login and access the Homeowner Directories.** 


Each homeowner is encouraged to participate in our community through one of the community Committees or by serving our Board. Together we will continue to keep our neighborhood a great place to live!

ACC Committee
Donna Joe (ACC.CGHOA@gmail.com)

Clubhouse Committee
Elain Sheldon (Clubhouse.CGHOA@gmail.com)

Welcome Committee
Curt Hersey (Welcome.CGHOA@gmail.com)

Pool Committee
Contact Dave Millard or Bill Martin (Pool.CGHOA@gmail.com)

Tennis Committee
Peggy Wilson (Tennis.CGHOA@gmail.com)

Website Committee
David Millard (WebMaster.CGHOA@gmail.com)

Mailbox Information
Contact Addresses of Distinction at (770) 436-6198 or info@addressesofdistinction.com
Order a Williamsburg Estate Mailbox System, Style 688

For both Cameron Glen and Cameron Park


HOA Board & Committees